9 Belts

The following are the 9+ Belts (Sign of Capacity of Responsible Application, and capacity of application of the 9 Primordial Principles Knowledge)

  • Candidate to White belt (Intentional agreement, Self-assessment)
  • 0.White belt (Self-awareness, Self-Knowledge, Self-expression)
  • 1.Yellow belt (Self-Care, Self-Management belt)
  • 2.Blue belt (Performance & Skills belt) Trainer Level Zero
  • 3.Black belt DAN I (The Primordial Arts belt)
  • 4.Black belt DAN II (Matrix 9+ Holistic Strategic Management Belt)
  • 5.Black belt DAN III (The 9 Primordial Principles of Health, Happiness and Joy, belt)
  • 6.Black belt DAN IV (Traveler Belt)
  • 7.Green Belt (Matrix-Q Belt)
  • 8.Black belt DAN V (Master)
  • 9. Golden Belt (Grand-Master, master of masters)
  • 9+ Primordial Belt (Prime Master, master of grand-masters)

Leave a Reply